Powered By
Rank 763

Club Entity Status

Daisy Hill Football Club is an unincorporated and FA Chartered Standard club.

The management and everyday running of the club is invested in the following constitutionally elected committee members.

Graham Follows (Chairman), Bob Naylor (Secretary), Neil Gray (Vice-Chairman), Steve Owen (Treasurer), Tony Riley, Jon Peters, Roslyn Gray, Barry Jones.