Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Dartford Hockey Club app


Dartford Hockey Club

Dartford Science and technology College
DA1 2LY View with Google Maps

Team Captains

Team Captains for 2018/19 Season

1st Team Captain Becki McWhinnie Send email
2nd Team Captain Michelle Billing Send email
3rd Team Captain Saran Dembele Send email

2018/2019 Committee

These are the committee members for the 2018/2019 hockey season, please contact the relevant person for any questions or issues.

Chair Jennifer Davis
Membership Secretary Trudi Tucker 07895043036 Send email
Fixture Secretary CAROL GRIGG Send email
Treasurer Rose Spencer Send email
Welfare Officer Debs Pearson Send email
Press Officer Ali Chapman Send email
Webmaster Ashley Wells Send email

Other Officials

3rd Team Captain Saran Dembele Send email

Video Advertising