Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official dorking cycling club app


DCC TT Championship

By Neil James

Updated following 2nd event...

Following the Box Hill TT, Ryan Pierce extends his lead in this years TT Championship on 20 points from two events, with last years TT Championship winner, Morten Andersen, now in 2nd place on 12 points. Justin Thomas and Anthony Smith are tied in 3rd on 9pts.
Current scores after two events

The 3rd event planned for the Championship - Sat 25th May Bec CC G10/42 - has now been rearranged to August. As this is in holiday season, we've changed the third event to Redmon CC Club TT at 19:40 on Thursday 13th June. No pre-entry, just turn up on the night

Other remaining event in this year’s Championship are:
- Tue 18th June Interclub TT Norwood Paragon G/186 10 miles
- Sun 30th June Farnham RC H25/8 Bentley 25 miles
- Sat 6th July Crawley Whs G10/97 Steyning 10 miles
- Sat 7th Sept Interclub TT Horsham & Cranleigh G10/46 10miles
Remember, each riders 4 highest scores from the 7 events will count, so still time to take part in this Championship.

Updated 14:53 - 20 May 2019 by Neil James

Where next?

Box Hill Club Time Trial Beautiful spring weather sees over 30 entrants for the annual club Box Hill TT


Loading comments

News sponsor

Club sponsor