Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Dunfermline Rugby Football Club app

View

Colts - The team

Lewis Cumming

Player
W 11 L 8 D 1
Appearances:
20
Points scored:
112
Try:
7
Also plays for Seniors
All appearances (20)
August 2018
Sat 25 Aug, 13:00
h
Friendly
  • Conversion ( '12 , '20 , '28 , '53 , '79 )
  • Try ( '53 )
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 14:00
h
League
  • Conversion ( '14 )
Sat 8 Sep, 14:00
a
League
  • Conversion ( '5 , '14 , '42 , '50 , '55 , '60 , '68 )
Sat 15 Sep, 14:00
h
Friendly
  • Conversion ( '12 , '20 , '50 )
  • Try ( '24 )
Sat 22 Sep, 13:00
h
League
L
  • Conversion ( '22 , '30 , '39 , '43 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 14:00
a
League
  • Conversion ( '9 , '40 )
Sat 20 Oct, 11:00
a
Friendly
  • Conversion ( '2 )
Sat 27 Oct, 14:00
h
GHA
League
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:00
a
League
  • Conversion ( '12 , '19 , '22 , '29 , '34 )
Sat 17 Nov, 14:00
h
League
  • Conversion ( '36 , '39 , '58 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 11:00
a
Friendly
  • Try ( '3 , '20 )
Sat 1 Dec, 11:30
a
Friendly
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 12:00
a
Friendly
  • Try ( '27 )
Sat 12 Jan, 13:30
a
Friendly
  • Try ( '25 )
Sat 26 Jan, 10:00
h
Friendly
  • Try ( '19 )
  • Conversion ( '68 )
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 10:00
h
Friendly
  • Conversion ( '55 )
Sat 16 Feb, 13:00
h
Friendly
W
  • Conversion ( '6 , '14 , '36 )
Sat 16 Feb, 13:45
h
Friendly
L
March 2019
Sun 10 Mar, 12:30
a
  • Conversion ( '6 )
  • Penalty ( '68 )
Sat 23 Mar, 13:00
a
L

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors