Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Durham City Rugby Football Club app

View

1st XV - The team

Paul Armstrong

Scrum Half
W 21 L 2 D 0
Appearances:
23
Previous clubs: Blaydon
Biography: What you need to know is....'I am the option'

My one rule, is never pass to Metty

Once dated Cheryl Cole ;-)
All appearances (23)
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2018
Sat 17 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 24 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 8 Dec, 14:15
h
League
L
Sat 15 Dec, 14:15
a
League
W
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 12 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 19 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 26 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 16 Feb, 14:15
h
League
W
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors