Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official East & West Hendred CC app

View

1st XI - The team

Carl Palmer

W 10 L 2 D 1
Batting
  • Innings 7
  • Not Out 4
  • Runs 105
  • High score 38
  • Avg. 35.0
  • Ducks 1
 
 
Dismissals Caught (2) Leg Before Wicket (1)
Bowling
  • Overs 103
  • Runs 288
  • Wickets 16
  • Best 3/27
  • Avg. 18.0
  • Econ. 2.8
  • SR 38.6
 
 
 
Dismissals Bowled (12) Caught (3) Leg Before Wicket (4)
Fielding
  • Catches 1
  • Run outs 1
 
 
 
April 2016
Sun 24 Apr, 14:00
a
Friendly
L
Performance 0, 0/28
Sat 30 Apr, 13:30
h
League
W
Performance 2/20
May 2016
Sat 7 May, 13:30
h
W
Performance 1*, 0/20
Sat 14 May, 13:30
a
W
Performance 2/30
Sat 21 May, 13:30
h
D
Performance 2/39
June 2016
Sun 5 Jun, 13:30
a
League
W
Performance 3/27
Sat 11 Jun, 13:30
a
League
W
Performance 22, 2/31
Sat 18 Jun, 13:30
a
W
Performance 2/34
July 2016
Sat 2 Jul, 13:30
h
League
W
Performance 1/17
Sat 9 Jul, 13:30
a
L
Performance 36*, 0/20
Sat 16 Jul, 13:30
h
W
Performance 38*
Sat 23 Jul, 13:30
h
W
Performance 2, 2/22
Sat 30 Jul, 13:30
a
W
Performance 6*

Video Advertising

Other players

Affiliations

Club sponsor