Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official East & West Hendred CC app

View

1st XI - The team

Rashid Kashif

W 10 L 2 D 1
Batting
  • Innings 9
  • Not Out 3
  • Runs 180
  • High score 54
  • Avg. 30.0
  • 50+ 1
 
 
Dismissals Bowled (3) Caught (3)
Bowling
  • Overs 103.1
  • Runs 279
  • Wickets 24
  • Best 5/15
  • Avg. 11.6
  • Econ. 2.7
  • SR 25.8
  • 5W 1
 
 
 
Dismissals Bowled (16) Leg Before Wicket (6) Caught (3)
April 2016
Sun 24 Apr, 14:00
a
Friendly
L
Performance 54, 1/28
Sat 30 Apr, 13:30
h
League
W
Performance 3/9
May 2016
Sat 7 May, 13:30
h
W
Performance 34, 5/15
Sat 14 May, 13:30
a
W
Performance 13, 2/24
Sat 21 May, 13:30
h
D
Performance 0/41
June 2016
Sun 5 Jun, 13:30
a
League
W
Performance 0*, 2/9
Sat 11 Jun, 13:30
a
League
W
Performance 8, 2/26
Sat 18 Jun, 13:30
a
W
Performance 29*, 2/25
July 2016
Sat 2 Jul, 13:30
h
League
W
Performance 4/21
Sat 9 Jul, 13:30
a
L
Performance 9, 1/30
Sat 16 Jul, 13:30
h
W
Sat 23 Jul, 13:30
h
W
Performance 27*, 2/17
Sat 30 Jul, 13:30
a
W
Performance 6, 0/34

Video Advertising

Other players

Affiliations

Club sponsor