Shirt Sponsor - Box-It
Junior Partner - Jude's Ice Cream
Club & Sixes Sponsor - Hellards Estate Agents
View the latest match information with the new Club App: iOS Club App / Android Club App.
May 2019
Sun, 05 May
Hursley Park A
Sun 5
09:00
EMWCC U11B
League
Venue - Hursley Park Cricket Club
Sun, 05 May
EMWCC U11A
Sun 5
09:30
Ropley A
League
Venue - Prince's Mead School
Sun, 05 May
IBM Hursley A
Sun 5
09:30
EMWCC U11C
League
Venue - IBM Hursley Cricket Club
Sun, 05 May
Ropley B
Sun 5
10:00
EMWCC U11D
League
Venue - Ropley Cricket Club
Sun, 12 May
EMWCC U11B
Sun 12
09:30
Trojans A
League
Venue - Trojans Cricket Club
Sun, 12 May
EMWCC U11D
Sun 12
09:30
St Cross C
League
Venue - Prince's Mead School
Mon, 13 May
Sparsholt A
Mon 13
18:00
EMWCC U11C
League
Venue - Sparsholt Cricket Club
Sun, 19 May
EMWCC U11A
Sun 19
09:30
St Cross D (Cup R1-U11A)
Cup
Venue - Easton Village Cricket Ground
Sun, 19 MayCancelled
Hursley Park B (Cup R1-U11B)
C
EMWCC U11B
Cup
Venue - Hursley Park Cricket Club
Sun, 19 MayCancelled
EMWCC U11C
C
Twyford B (Cup R1-U11C)
Cup
Mon, 20 May
Sparsholt B (Cup R1-U11D)
Mon 20
18:00
EMWCC U11D
Cup
Sun, 26 May
EMWCC
Sun 26
09:30
Fair Oak (County Cup)
Friendly
Mon, 27 May
Fair Oak A
Mon 27
17:30
EMWCC U11A
League
Venue - Fair Oak CC
June 2019
Sun, 02 June
EMWCC U11A
Win
IBM Hursley B (Cup R2-U11A)
129/4
68/4
Cup
Venue - IBM Hursley Cricket Club
Sun, 02 June
St Cross A (Cup R2-U11B)
Lose
EMWCC
75/2
73/8
Cup
Sun, 02 June
St Cross B (Cup R2-U11C)
Lose
EMWCC U11C
64/8
61/7
Cup
Sun, 02 JuneCancelled
EMWCC U11D
C
Tichborne Park U11 (Cup Round 2)
Cup
Sun, 09 June
EMWCC U11A
Sun 9
09:30
St Cross A
League
Venue - Prince's Mead School
Sun, 09 June
EMWCC U11C
Sun 9
09:30
Andover A
League
Venue - Prince's Mead School
Sun, 09 JuneCancelled
Hursley Park B
C
EMWCC U11D
League
Venue - Hursley Park Cricket Club
Sat, 15 June
EMWCC
Sat 15
09:30
IBM Hursley
Cup
Sun, 16 JunePostponed
EMWCC
P
IBM Hursley A (Cup R3-U11A)
Cup
Sun, 23 June
EMWCC U11A
Sun 23
09:30
Hursley Park A
League
Venue - Prince's Mead School
Sun, 23 June
St Cross A
Sun 23
09:30
EMWCC U11B
League
Venue - St. Cross Cricket Club
Sun, 23 JuneCancelled
EMWCC U11D
C
Bishops Waltham
League
Venue - Prince's Mead School
Fri, 28 June
EMWCC U11C
Fri 28
18:30
Twyford
League
Venue - Twyford Cricket Club
Sun, 30 June
Titchborne Park
Sun 30
09:30
EMWCC U11D
League
Venue - Tichborne Park
Sun, 30 June
Fair Oak A
Sun 30
14:30
EMWCC
League
Venue - Fair Oak CC

Team Sponsors

Club Sponsor - Brewers
Club Sponsor - Winchester Garden Machinery
Club Sponsor - The Big Yellow Storage Company
Junior Partner - Jude's Ice Cream