AGM Results 2022

AGM Results 2022

By George Loureda
27 May
Share via

The Club Committee for the 2022-23 season was elected at last night’s AGM

Election of Full Committee Positions
President – Clive Roberts
Chairman of Committee – George Loureda
Honorary Secretary – Ciaran O`Flynn
Honorary Treasurer – Edward Buxton

Election of non-full Committee Positions
Chair of Women`s Rugby – Mamta Gandhi
Club Captain – William Eaton
Fixture Secretary – Danny Vacca
Membership/Social Secretary - Padraig Lynch
Chair Sponsorship & Communication –Luke Hammersley
Chair Mini and Youth – Ben Horwood
Chair Safeguarding and Team Administrator – Paul Barnard
Middlesex RFU Representative –Colin Seabrook, Clive Roberts, Ben Horwood

Election of Club Captains
1st XV – Ed Kiddle & Dominic Goring
A XV – Caleb Wheldon

Director of Rugby – James Clarke
Head Coach – Aleks McCarthy
Legal Representative – Streathers
Accountants & Auditors – Brennan Pearson & Co.

Share via