Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Finsbury Park RFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Evan Gwilliam

W 17 L 5 D 0
Appearances:
22
Points scored:
12
Try
2
All appearances (22)
August 2018
Sat 25 Aug, 14:00
a
Friendly
W
  • Conversion ( '63 )
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 13 Oct, 14:30
h
W
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 17 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '71 )
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 9 Mar, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 23 Mar, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 30 Mar, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '36 )
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 13 Apr, 14:30
a

Video Advertising

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors