Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Flint Town United Football Club app

View

1ST TEAM - The team

Brandon Burrows

Central Midfield
W 14 L 8 D 4
Appearances:
26
Goals scored:
1
Assist:
5
Player of the Match:
3
Previous clubs: Wrexham Academy
Biography: A graduate of Wrexham's Academy, Brandon excels in a central midfield role, where he can use his range of passing to good effect. He is a promising talent, who is adept at instigating attacking moves.
For this season, Brandon has kindly been sponsored by his grandparents, Howard and Einir.
All appearances (26)
August 2018
Sat 25 Aug, 14:30
h
League
D
Tue 28 Aug, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Yellow Card ( '65 )
  • Goal ( '116 )
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '74 )
Sat 8 Sep, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '1 , '31 )
Sat 15 Sep, 14:30
h
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '72 )
Sat 22 Sep, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '94 )
Tue 25 Sep, 19:30
a
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '93 )
Sat 29 Sep, 14:30
h
League
D
October 2018
Tue 2 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '72 )
Sat 27 Oct, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '46 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '65 )
Sat 10 Nov, 02:30
h
Cup
W
  • Yellow Card ( '38 )
Fri 23 Nov, 19:30
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '83 )
  • Yellow Card ( '61 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '67 )
Tue 11 Dec, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
Sat 15 Dec, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '70 )
Wed 26 Dec, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '69 )
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '43 )
Tue 8 Jan, 19:30
h
Cup
L
Sat 12 Jan, 14:30
a
League
D
  • Assist ( '54 )
Sat 19 Jan, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '20 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '66 )
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Red Card ( '82 )
March 2019
Sat 9 Mar, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '40 )
Sat 23 Mar, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '64 )
Sat 30 Mar, 14:30
h
League
W

Video Advertising

Other players

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors