FCRFC Annual General Meeting – 11th July at 8pm

FCRFC Annual General Meeting – 11th July at 8pm

By Dominic Baines
1 July 2019
Share via


Important Message for Club Members

A final reminder to rugby club members of the Annual General Meeting, which will be held in the Chainey Room at Crossbow House on Tuesday the 11th July at 8pm when the following will be standing for re-election/election:

Chairman –Tony Bleakman
Vice-Chairman - Dominic Baines
Honorary Secretary - Martyn James
Honorary Treasurer - Ian Davidge
Junior Chairman – Steve Neale
Junior Secretary - Dave Crewe
Junior Treasurer – Matt Marsh
Fixture Secretary - Nathan Cole
Membership Secretary - John Britton
Social Secretary - Sharon Bennett

There will be a vote on the evening for the role of club captain between Mike Weaver/Mark Smith (acting jointly) and Tim Phillips.

Please can you ensure you attend to have the opportunity to vote.

Martyn James
Honorary Secretary

Share via