Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official @FramptonRFC #FCRFC app

View

1st Team - The team

Josh Creed

Number 8
W 12 L 7 D 0
Appearances:
19
Points scored:
25
Try
5
Player of the Match
2
Biography: 1. Favourite rugby player?
Richie McCaw

2. What would you do on a saturday if you didn't play rugby?
Wonder I wasn't playing rugby, till the aches and pains took their toll on Sunday and then remembered why I didn't play!

3. What's your favourite cheese?
Camembert

4. Would you rather spend an evening with Ferris or Weaver?
Both and watch them slate each other!

5. Why do you play for Frampton?
It's where it all began and the social scene is unlike anywhere else.

6. Something we don't know about you is?
We are a pretty close team, we know everything!

7. Which player is the most emotional/passionate?
Ferris and Geordie!

8. If you were Prime Minister which one law would you bring in?
I would try and introduce some common sense as that's what seems to be missing!

9. Best/funniest memory of last season?
Too many to list, but probably the best was watching AJ's face drop as we headed back down the M5 rather than into Gloucester!

10. Your motto is?
Live life to the fullest!!
All appearances (19)
September 2018
  • Try ( '35 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, TBC
h
League
W
Sat 20 Oct, TBC
a
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2018
Sat 24 Nov, TBC
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '60 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 8 Dec, TBC
a
League
L
Sat 15 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '25 , '60 )
January 2019
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 12 Jan, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '30 )
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 19 Jan, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '75 )
Sat 26 Jan, TBC
h
League
W
February 2019
Sat 16 Feb, TBC
h
League
W
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, TBC
h
League
W
  • Try ( '50 )
Sat 9 Mar, TBC
a
League
L
Sat 23 Mar, TBC
h
League
L
Sat 30 Mar, 14:30
a
League
L
April 2019
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors