Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official @FramptonRFC #FCRFC app

View

1st Team - The team

Robert Keir

Second Row
W 9 L 4 D 0
Appearances:
13
Points scored:
20
Try
4
Player of the Match
1
Also plays for: 2nd Team , Vets
Biography: 1. Favourite rugby player?
Jonny Wilkinson
2. What would you do on a saturday if you didn't play rugby? Watch Rugby or Soft play with Kids
3. What's your favourite cheese?
Smoked cheese
4. Would you rather spend an evening with Ferris or Weaver? Tough one... Weaver with cotton wool and eggs
5. Why do you play for Frampton?
Because I can't say no
6. Something we don't know about you is?
I can't say no
7. Which player is the most emotional/passionate?
Ferris.....he cries lots
8. If you were Prime Minister which one law would you bring in? I'd ban stupid people from voting
9. Best/funniest memory of last season?
The Kidnap of AJ
10. Your motto is?
Fail to prepare, prepare to fail
All appearances (13)
September 2018
  • Try ( '55 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, TBC
h
League
W
  • Try ( '6 )
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 8 Dec, TBC
a
League
L
Sat 15 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '10 )
Sat 19 Jan, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 26 Jan, TBC
h
League
W
February 2019
Sat 16 Feb, TBC
h
League
W
March 2019
Sat 23 Mar, TBC
h
League
L
  • Try ( '20 )
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
April 2019
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors