Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Frome Rugby Football Club app

View

1st XV - The team

Cameron Hastie

Blindside Flanker
W 11 L 1 D 0
Appearances:
12
Points scored:
5
Try
1
Player of the Match
1
Also plays for: 2nd XV
All appearances (12)
October 2018
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '60 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 17 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '45 )
  • Try ( '65 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '40 )
Sat 15 Dec, 14:30
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '40 )
January 2019
  • Sub On ( '60 )
Sat 12 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '30 )
Sat 19 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 26 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '60 )
Sat 16 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '25 )
March 2019
Sat 9 Mar, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors