Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Frome Rugby Football Club app

View

1st XV - The team

Robert James

Blindside Flanker
W 18 L 2 D 0
Appearances:
20
Points scored:
25
Try
5
Player of the Match
2
Also plays for: 2nd XV
All appearances (20)
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
Pre-season
W
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '35 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '35 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '40 )
Sat 17 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 8 Dec, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 15 Dec, 14:30
h
League
L
January 2019
  • Try ( '20 )
Sat 12 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
  • Try ( '25 )
Sat 19 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 26 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '20 )
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 16 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
  • Sub On ( '50 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '35 , '74 )
Sat 9 Mar, 14:30
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors