Club Polo Sponsor - Multi-Mix ITHoodies Sponsor - Hailsham Active


By Chris Sands
9 May 2017
Share via

New Committee for the 2017-18 season

Dear members, following on from the AGM held on 8th April 2017 please find below the club committee for the 2017-18 season:

President – Steve Wennington
Chairman- Steve Dabbs
Treasurer – Mark Harris
Secretary – Stewart Brierley
Vice Chairman – Dan Dibley
Mini & Youth – Steve Groves
Safeguarding Officer – Alexandra Potts

Director of Rugby – Dave Sands
Club Coaching Coordinator – Chris Sands
Head Coach - Carl Freslov
1st XV Captain - James Grey
2nd VX “The Saxons” Captain - Nick Funnell
Fixtures Secretary - TBC

Bar Manager - Tiago Pereira-Mendes
Merchandise Manager - Kerry Harris
Facilities Manager - Jarred O’Toole
Grounds Team - Ian Padget

County Representative – Peter Stotesbury
Events & Entertainment - Tom Stone & Matt Blakiston

Share via