Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Helsby RUFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Matty Lee

Inside Centre
W 7 L 5 D 0
Appearances:
12
Points scored:
5
Try:
1
Also plays for 2nd XV , 3rd XV
Previous clubs: Fenebache RUFC
Turkey International RUFC
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
Friendly
W
  • Try ( '50 )
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
Friendly
L
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 8 Dec, 14:15
a
League
W
March 2019
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors