Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Hertford Hornets Netball Club app


2014/2015 Squad announcements

By User 453024

Congratulations and welcome to the club

Here are the squad announcements for 2014/2015

If you have any concerns please can you contact or speak to Hilary Warne asap.

Amelia Costin
Amy Rose Dean
Anna (Hewitt) Rice
Caroline Evans
Donna Spikings
Ellie Newman
Fernanda Chiappinelli
Lauren Forrow
Olivia Rogers
Sarah Beattie

Amber Forrow
Becca Sykes
Carys Amy Willimott
Jane Crocker
Kara Stone
Katie Wills
Lucy Currie
Natalie Hannon-Hénry
Rebecca Suzan
Victoria Biscoe

Abigail Woodhead
Christine Caffrey
Deborah Hughes
Eleanor Hobbs
Hannah Morgan
Joanna Louise Benfield
Kathryn Warne
Rebecca Woodhead
Samantha Akers
Stephanie Dunbar
Zara Bunce

Aimi De Rosa
Amelia Suckling
Cathy Ruddock
Emily Robinson
Hannah Willis
Jodie Butcher
Jodie Fletcher
Karen Barker
Laura Wilson
Natalie Melville
Nicola Akers-Wiles
Victoria Hill
Victoria Jayne Dathan

Alice Liptrot
Bethany Garrod
Chloe Yiangou
Dani Fort
Daniella Race
Hannah Babbage
Isobel Mitchell
Jessica Hill
Louise Crocker
Lucy De Rosa
Molly Anne Watson
Rachel Mcclure
Rebecca Djemal
Rebecca James

Alexandra Eaves
Anya Titchmarsh
Charlotte Butler
Claudia Parkinson
Ellen Davies
Georgina Impson Davey
Hannah Barclay
Helena Gibbons
Jade Mitchell
Jasmine Seiler
Karen Buckle
Kate Louise Albone
Marie Claire Riddle
Val Underwood

Still to trial
Charlotte Davis
Devon Ricketts
Emily Pannet
Grace Kane
Jessica Paxman
Karen Samsung
Natalie Griffiths
Sally Close

Where next?

Netball taster morning for school year 3 and 4 Come along and experience a netball training session delivered by our qualified coaches. No previous netball experience is necessary.
Sonia Taylor Tournament 2014 Sunday 31st August 2014 09:30 – 16:00

Video Advertising

Sun 24 Mar
Hertford Hornets 1 Billericay
League 31 – 43

News sponsor


Club sponsor