Pre-Season Friendlies - UPDATE & RESULTS

Pre-Season Friendlies - UPDATE & RESULTS

By Paul Sergeant
3 August 2016
Share via
FacebookTwitter
https://www.pitchero.com/clubs

The 1st team & Reserves have now completed their pre-season friendly fixtures - Results are shown below


1ST TEAM

Thursday 7th July v Burscough Richmond - WON 5-2

Thursday 14th July v Croston Sports Club - WON 2-0

Thursday 21st July v Ashton Town - WON 9-1

Tuesday 26th July v Litherland Remyca - LOST 1-3

Tuesday 2nd August v St Helens Town - WON 3-2

RESERVE TEAM

Saturday 16th July v Herald (Southport) - LOST 1-5

Wednesday 20th July v Southport & Ainsdale Reserves - WON 4-2

Saturday 23rd July v Southport & Ainsdale 1st Team - DREW 1-1

Saturday 30th July v Southport FC Under 18's - WON 1-0

Tuesday 2nd August v Tarleton Corinthians - LOST 4-5

The West Lancashire League season 2016/17 kicks off on Saturday 6th August - Both teams play Turton FC with the 1st team away - both matches kick off at 3pm.

Share via
FacebookTwitter
https://www.pitchero.com/clubs