Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Honiton RFC app


Last Chance for Tickets to the National Rugby Awards!

By Dan Garman

Deadline for ticket requests is 21st August, so be quick!

Attention all Tonites!

As you should already know, Honiton were nominated and subsequently shortlisted in the Men’s Team of the Year category at the National Rugby Awards, to be held at Twickenham on August 29th.

The event starts with a drinks reception on the pitch at 6pm and is due to end following the awards ceremony at 11:30pm. It’s a magical night with players from the grassroots of our game joining some of the pro players on a night to celebrate all that’s good about our sport.

As a nominee club, Honiton RFC members and supporters have been offered the opportunity to be grouped together on the seating plan at the event. Therefore, this is a final call to those that haven’t yet bought their tickets and would like to be there on the night.

Tickets are either £95 (event ticket) or £175 (event ticket with a rugby legend seated at your table). There are also discounted room rates at the Twickenham Marriott hotel from £100.

HRFC will be putting in a club order for tickets so that all attendees can be seated together. Therefore, if you want to see HRFC potentially lift another national award then please place your order by contacting Dan Garman before 21 August to book your tickets/hotel and make payment to the club. Due to costs and demand, we will require payment upfront before the closing date as we will only order tickets for those that have paid in full at that point.

If you require further details then please contact Dan Garman at or via Facebook. You can also find out more about the event by visiting


Updated 17:34 - 14 Aug 2019 by Dan Garman

Where next?

We Go Again 2019/20 season gets underway tonight against North Petherton
HRFC AGM 2019 - Highlights See full details of the AGM Agenda items and advertised positions at the club


Loading comments

Sat 31 Aug
1st XV North Tawton
Friendly 15:00
Sat 7 Sep
1st XV St Austell
League 15:00

News sponsors


Club sponsors