View the latest match information with the new Club App: Available on iOS & Android.
October 2021
Sat, 02 October
University of St Andrews Hockey Club Ladies 1
2
-
2
Inverleith Hockey Club Ladies 1
Scottish Hockey National Leagues - Women's National League Stage 1
Venue - St.Andrews Uni Sports
Wed, 06 October
Perthshire Hockey Club Ladies 1
2
-
6
Inverleith Hockey Club Ladies 1
Scottish Hockey National Leagues - Women's National League Stage 1
Thu, 07 October
Kelburne Hockey Club Ladies 1
0
-
4
Inverleith Hockey Club Ladies 1
Scottish Hockey National Leagues - Women's National League Stage 1
Venue - Glasgow Green Hockey Centre
Sat, 09 October
Perthshire Hockey Club Ladies 1
2
-
6
Inverleith Hockey Club Ladies 1
Scottish Hockey National Leagues - Women's National League Stage 1
Venue - Kilgraston School
Sun, 10 October
Watsonians
Sun 10
13:00
Inverleith Hockey Club
Cup
Venue - Peffermill (Edin Uni)
Sat, 16 October
Inverleith Hockey Club Ladies 1
8
-
0
Edinburgh Hockey Club Cala Ladies 1
Scottish Hockey National Leagues - Women's National League Stage 1
Fri, 22 October
Stirling University Ladies Hockey Club Ladies 1
4
-
4
Inverleith Hockey Club Ladies 1
Scottish Hockey National Leagues - Women's National League Stage 1
Sat, 30 October
Inverleith Hockey Club Ladies 1
5
-
1
Aberdeen University Women’s Hockey Club Ladies 1
Scottish Hockey National Leagues - Women's National League Stage 1
Venue - EA Newfield North
March 2022
Sat, 05 March
Inverleith Hockey Club Ladies 1
5
-
1
Edinburgh Hockey Club Cala Ladies 1
Scottish Hockey National Leagues - Women's National League Stage 1
Wed, 09 March
Inverleith Hockey Club Ladies 1
2
-
2
Grange Edinburgh Ladies Hockey Club Ladies 1
Scottish Hockey National Leagues - Women's National League Stage 1
Sat, 12 March
Fjordhus Reivers Hockey Club Ladies 1
0
-
1
Inverleith Hockey Club Ladies 1
Scottish Hockey National Leagues - Women's National League Stage 1
Venue - Tweedbanks Sports Complex
Sat, 19 March
Inverleith Hockey Club Ladies 1
4
-
2
Stirling University Ladies Hockey Club Ladies 1
Scottish Hockey National Leagues - Women's National League Stage 1
Sat, 26 March
Grange Edinburgh Ladies Hockey Club Ladies 1
1
-
1
Inverleith Hockey Club Ladies 1
Scottish Hockey National Leagues - Women's National League Stage 1