Northern Premier League
Contractor Accountancy - I.C.S.Club Sponsor - casino-faqsClub Sponsor - B.Halsall RoofersClub Sponsor - PlayersFuel
View the latest match information with the new Club App: Available on iOS & Android.
August 2019
Sat, 17 August
Lancaster City FC
2
-
1
Stafford Rangers
League
Sat, 17 August
Lancaster City
2
-
1
Stafford Rangers
The BetVictor Northern Premier League - Premier Division
Tue, 20 August
Morpeth Town
3
-
2
Lancaster City FC
League
Tue, 20 August
Morpeth Town
3
-
2
Lancaster City
The BetVictor Northern Premier League - Premier Division
Sat, 24 August
Basford United
4
-
1
Lancaster City FC
League
Sat, 24 August
Basford United
4
-
1
Lancaster City
The BetVictor Northern Premier League - Premier Division
Mon, 26 August
Lancaster City FC
1
-
0
Atherton Collieries
League
Mon, 26 August
Lancaster City
1
-
0
Atherton Collieries
The BetVictor Northern Premier League - Premier Division
Sat, 31 August
Gainsborough Trinity
2
-
4
Lancaster City FC
League
Sat, 31 August
Gainsborough Trinity
2
-
4
Lancaster City
The BetVictor Northern Premier League - Premier Division
October 2019
Tue, 01 October
Witton Albion
1
-
3
Lancaster City FC
League
Tue, 01 October
Witton Albion
1
-
3
Lancaster City
The BetVictor Northern Premier League - Premier Division
Sat, 05 October
Lancaster City FC
1
-
0
Matlock Town
League
Sat, 05 October
Lancaster City
1
-
0
Matlock Town
The BetVictor Northern Premier League - Premier Division
Tue, 08 October
Warrington Town
2
-
2
Lancaster City FC
League
Tue, 08 October
Warrington Town
2
-
2
Lancaster City
The BetVictor Northern Premier League - Premier Division
Sat, 12 October
Lancaster City FC
3
-
0
Ashton United
League
Sat, 12 October
Lancaster City
3
-
0
Ashton United
The BetVictor Northern Premier League - Premier Division
Tue, 15 October
Lancaster City FC
1
-
0
Radcliffe
League
Tue, 15 October
Lancaster City
1
-
0
Radcliffe
The BetVictor Northern Premier League - Premier Division
Sat, 19 October
Mickleover
1
-
3
Lancaster City FC
League
Sat, 19 October
Mickleover
1
-
3
Lancaster City
The BetVictor Northern Premier League - Premier Division
Sat, 26 October
Lancaster City FC
1
-
0
Witton Albion
League
November 2019
Sat, 02 November
South Shields
0
-
1
Lancaster City FC
League
Sat, 02 November
South Shields
0
-
1
Lancaster City
The BetVictor Northern Premier League - Premier Division
Tue, 05 November
Charnook Richard
1
-
5
Lancaster City FC
Cup
Sat, 09 November
Lancaster City FC
2
-
2
Hyde United
League
Sat, 09 November
Lancaster City
2
-
2
Hyde United
The BetVictor Northern Premier League - Premier Division
Tue, 12 November
Stourbridge
2
-
2
Lancaster City FC
Cup
Sat, 16 November
Scarborough Athletic
0
-
1
Lancaster City FC
League
Sat, 16 November
Scarborough Athletic
0
-
1
Lancaster City
The BetVictor Northern Premier League - Premier Division
Tue, 19 November
Lancaster City FC
2
-
1
Colne
League
Sat, 23 November
Lancaster City FC
2
-
1
Stourbridge
Cup
Sat, 30 November
FC United of Manchester
3
-
2
Lancaster City FC
League
Sat, 30 November
FC United of Manchester
3
-
2
Lancaster City
The BetVictor Northern Premier League - Premier Division
March 2020
Sat, 07 March
Lancaster City FC
0
-
1
Gainsborough Trinity
League
Sat, 07 March
Lancaster City
0
-
1
Gainsborough Trinity
The BetVictor Northern Premier League - Premier Division
Wed, 11 March
Lancaster City FC
1
-
0
Atherton Collieries
Cup
Sat, 14 March
Lancaster City FC
1
-
1
Witton Albion
League
Sat, 14 March
Lancaster City
1
-
1
Witton Albion
The BetVictor Northern Premier League - Premier Division
Sat, 21 March
Whitby Town
Sat 21
15:00
Lancaster City FC
League
Sat, 21 MarchPostponed
Whitby Town
P
-
P
Lancaster City
The BetVictor Northern Premier League - Premier Division
Tue, 24 March
Lancaster City FC
Tue 24
19:45
Mickleover
League
Tue, 24 MarchPostponed
Lancaster City
P
-
P
Mickleover
The BetVictor Northern Premier League - Premier Division
Sat, 28 March
Lancaster City FC
Sat 28
15:00
Buxton
League
Sat, 28 MarchPostponed
Lancaster City
P
-
P
Buxton
The BetVictor Northern Premier League - Premier Division
April 2020
Sat, 04 April
Stalybridge Celtic
Sat 4
15:00
Lancaster City FC
League
Sat, 04 AprilPostponed
Stalybridge Celtic
P
-
P
Lancaster City
The BetVictor Northern Premier League - Premier Division
Sat, 11 April
Lancaster City FC
Sat 11
15:00
Basford
League
Sat, 11 AprilPostponed
Lancaster City
P
-
P
Basford United
The BetVictor Northern Premier League - Premier Division
Mon, 13 April
Bamber Bridge
Mon 13
15:00
Lancaster City FC
League
Mon, 13 AprilPostponed
Bamber Bridge
P
-
P
Lancaster City
The BetVictor Northern Premier League - Premier Division
Sat, 18 April
Matlock Town
Sat 18
15:00
Lancaster City FC
League
Sat, 18 AprilPostponed
Matlock Town
P
-
P
Lancaster City
The BetVictor Northern Premier League - Premier Division
Sat, 25 April
Lancaster City FC
Sat 25
15:00
Scarborough Athletic
League
Sat, 25 AprilPostponed
Lancaster City
P
-
P
Scarborough Athletic
The BetVictor Northern Premier League - Premier Division

Team Sponsors

Club Sponsor - SQ Digital
Club Sponsor  - M Woodhouse Transport Ltd
Club Sponsor - Harm-ed
Pay for your Parking on Mobile - Parkonomy
Club Sponsor - Greenthumb Lancaster
Club Sponsor - Heart
Kit Sponsor - 17 Sport
Contractor Accountancy - I.C.S.
League - N.P.L.
Club Sponsor - Lockstep Media
Club Sponsor - casino-faqs
Club Sponsor - B.Halsall Roofers
Club Sponsor - PlayersFuel