Powered By
Rank 56
Committee Members 2018

Committee Members 2018

By Kerry Luckett
10 July 2018
Share via

Our committee 2018

Please see a list of all our Committee members for the season 2018 to 2019, should you wish to contact any of them direct please contact me at luckettkerry50@gmail.co.uk and I will forward them onto you.

Executive Chair - Mike Drury
Vice Chair - Jeff Love
Senior Section Chair - Kerry Luckett
Senior Club Development Officer - Elysia Macwhinnie
Club Secretary - Kerry Luckett
Finance Manager - Kerry Luckett
Performance Development Manager - Sam Scannel
Special Projects - Nic Williams
Kit Manager - Suzie Chamberlain
Fixtures Secretary - Laura O'Neill
Press & publicity - Emma Nobes
Webmaster - Ed Pethick
Umpire Secretary - Charlotte Hibbet
Social/Fundraising - Lucy Wakefield & Tom Elliot
Club Welfare Officer (Junior) - Louise McAdam
Club Welfare Officer (Senior) - Ed Pethick

Share via