Legal Information

Legal Information

Leek Town Football Club Limited

Company Number


Legal Form
Private Limited Company By Shares, Incorporated in England & Wales

Shareholders of Significant Interest
We have four shareholders of significant interest i.e. hold over 10% of the issued share capital of the Company. Our shareholder base is diverse, this information is freely available from the Registrar of Companies. The shareholders below all own 12.5%

Marvin Clarke
Jonathan Eeles
Gill Roberts
Ian Smith

Jonathan Eeles - Chairman
Paul Bateman - Vice Chairman
Gavin Bateman - Director
Georgina Chandler - Director
Simon Knight - Director
Steve Norris - Director
Tracy Reynolds - Director
Ian Smith - Director

If you require any further information about the set up of the Club or indeed may be interested in becoming a Director or shareholder please contact the club by emailing here.