Club Information

Llanfair United are an amateur football club currently playing in the Spar Mid Wales Division 1 league. The Reserve side play in the Montgomeryshire Honda Division 1 whilst the Ladies play in the North Wales Women's Football League and the Youths play in the Mid Wales Youth League. The club also has Junior teams at Under 7's, Under 12's and Under 14's.

President: Mark Bowen
Chairman: Huw Ellis
Vice Chairman: Aled Haynes
Treasurer: Glyn Lewis
Secretary: Harriet Titley
Fixture Secretary: Rhys Stephens
Social Media and Licensing Officer: Jonathan Richards
Youth Development Officer: Craig Griffiths
Committee Members: All of the above plus Nora Davies, Richard Evans, Louise Evans, Ifor Owen, Nia Ellis, Mary Griffiths, Luke Gethin, Paul Griffiths, Iwan Jones, Chris Davies, Karl Seliaerts and Paul Burns.

1st Team Manager: Rhys Stephens
Reserve Team Manager: Jonathan Richards
Ladies Team Manager:
Youth Team Manager: Richard Evans/Ross Lewis
Junior Team Managers: Craig Griffiths, Eilir Ellis, Jim Brady

Life Vice Presidents: Andrew Watkin, David Edwards, Ieuan Thomas, John Ellis, Ifor Owen, Richard Argument, Richard Edwards, Elwyn Owen, Huw Ellis, Gary Laflain, M.Bowen, Aled Haynes and Roy Human.

Shirt Sponsors: Banwy Fuels, Bridge Garage,, Greigwen, Naughty Alice and HV Bowen.

Club Colours:
Home (All Teams): Navy, Navy, Navy
Away: Red Red Red

Post Match Venues: The Black Lion & The Goat Hotel

Pitch Location: Mount Field

Changing Rooms: Mount Field