Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Llanrhaeadr Ym Mochnant FC app

View

First Team - The team

Dan Weaver

Midfield
W 10 L 16 D 1
Appearances:
27
Goals scored:
1
All appearances (27)
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 14:30
h
League
W
Tue 21 Aug, 19:30
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '75 )
Sat 25 Aug, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '60 )
  • Sub Off ( '73 )
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '30 )
  • Sub Off ( '59 )
Fri 7 Sep, 19:30
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '75 )
Sat 15 Sep, 14:30
a
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '68 )
Sat 22 Sep, 14:30
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '44 )
  • Sub Off ( '57 )
Fri 28 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '20 )
October 2018
Sat 20 Oct, 14:30
h
Cup
L
November 2018
Sat 24 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '17 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 22 Dec, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 29 Dec, 14:30
h
League
W
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
Wed 9 Jan, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 12 Jan, 14:30
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
Sat 19 Jan, 14:30
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '72 )
Fri 25 Jan, 19:30
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '59 )
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '80 )
Sat 9 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '80 )
Sat 16 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '60 )
March 2019
Sat 23 Mar, 14:30
a
League
L
April 2019
Tue 2 Apr, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Yellow Card ( '88 )
Sat 13 Apr, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '38 )
  • Yellow Card ( '58 )
Wed 17 Apr, 19:30
a
Cup
W
Sat 20 Apr, 14:30
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '85 )
May 2019
Wed 1 May, 19:30
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '53 )
  • Yellow Card ( '65 )
  • Sub Off ( '87 )

Video Advertising

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors