Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official London Cornish RFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Tim Homan

Hooker
W 7 L 5 D 0
Appearances:
12
Points scored:
20
Try
4
Also plays for: 2nd XV
Previous clubs: Richmond Barbarians
September 2015
Sat 19 Sep, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '64 )
Sat 26 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
October 2015
Sat 3 Oct, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 10 Oct, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 24 Oct, 14:00
a
League
W
November 2015
Sat 7 Nov, 14:15
h
League
L
December 2015
Sat 12 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
February 2016
Sat 27 Feb, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '25 , '63 )
March 2016
Sat 5 Mar, 14:15
h
League
L
  • Try ( '62 )
April 2016
Sat 9 Apr, 14:15
h
League
L
Sat 23 Apr, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 30 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '70 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors