Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Loughborough RFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Gaz Bottomley

Blindside Flanker
W 4 L 8 D 0
Appearances:
12
Also plays for: 2nd XV
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
Friendly
L
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 17 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 15 Dec, 14:15
a
League
L
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb, 14:15
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors