Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Loughborough RFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Tommy Christian

Blindside Flanker
W 5 L 5 D 0
Appearances:
10
Also plays for: 2nd XV
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 17 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 8 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 15 Dec, 14:15
a
League
L
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 9 Mar, 20:00
a
League
W
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors