Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Malin Bridge FC app

View

Malin Bridge FC - The team

Shane Brown

Striker
W 22 L 1 D 2
Appearances:
25
Goals scored:
22
Assist:
11
Player of the Match:
3
All appearances (25)
September 2014
Sat 6 Sep, 10:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '50 , '89 )
  • Assist ( '85 )
Sat 20 Sep, 10:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '75 )
October 2014
Sat 4 Oct, 10:30
a
League
D
  • Assist ( '64 )
Sat 11 Oct, 10:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '75 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 18 Oct, 10:30
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '57 , '76 , '89 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 25 Oct, 10:30
a
League
W
November 2014
Sat 1 Nov, 10:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '55 )
Sat 8 Nov, 10:30
h
League
L
  • Assist ( '69 )
Sat 22 Nov, 10:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '15 )
Sat 29 Nov, 10:30
h
League
W
December 2014
Sat 6 Dec, 10:30
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '19 )
  • Goal ( '75 )
Sat 20 Dec, 10:30
h
Cup
W
January 2015
Sat 3 Jan, 10:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '25 , '82 )
  • Assist ( '69 )
Sat 17 Jan, 10:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '55 )
  • Assist ( '63 )
February 2015
Sat 7 Feb, 10:30
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '60 )
Sat 14 Feb, 10:30
a
League
W
Sat 21 Feb, 10:30
a
Cup
W
Sat 28 Feb, 10:30
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '5 , '15 , '35 )
  • Scored Penalty ( '10 )
March 2015
Sat 7 Mar, 10:30
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '5 )
  • Goal ( '30 )
Sat 14 Mar, 10:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '25 )
Sat 21 Mar, 10:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '20 , '75 )
  • Goal ( '55 , '78 , '65 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
April 2015
Sat 4 Apr, 10:30
a
League
W
Tue 7 Apr, 18:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '1 )
  • Assist ( '10 )
Wed 15 Apr, 19:30
h
Cup
W

Video Advertising

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsor