Ground & Shirt Sponsor - The Marine Travel Company
2019-20 FIXTURES

2019-20 FIXTURES

By Dave McMillan
11 July 2019
Share via
FacebookTwitter
https://www.marinefc.com/news/

Dates for new League season released...


BetVictor Northern Premier North West Division:

Sat Aug 17 Dunston (H)
Tue Aug 20 Colne (A)
Sat Aug 24 Emirates FA Cup Prelim
Mon Aug 26 Prescot Cables (H)
Sat Aug 31 Pickering Town (A)
Tue Sep 3 Widnes (H)
Sat Sep 7 Emirates FA Cup 1Q
Tue Sep 10 Trafford (H)
Sat Sep 14 Tadcaster Albion (A)
Wed Sep 18 Integro Cup 1st Round
Sat Sep 21 Clitheroe (H) / Emirates FA Cup 2Q
Tue Sep 24 Droylsden (A)
Sat Sep 28 Brighouse Town (A) / Buildbase FA Trophy Extra Prelim
Sat Oct 5 Mossley (H) / Emirates FA Cup 3Q
Sat Oct 12 Buildbase FA Trophy Prelim
Sat Oct 19 Marske United (H) / Emirates FA Cup 4Q
Wed Oct 23 Integro Cup 2nd Round
Sat Oct 26 Buildbase FA Trophy 1Q
Sat Nov 2 Ramsbottom United (A)
Sat Nov 9 Pontefract Collieries (H) / Emirates FA Cup 1 / Buildbase FA Trophy 2Q
Sat Nov 16 Workington (A)
Sat Nov 23 Runcorn Linnets (A) / Buildbase FA Trophy 3Q
Sat Nov 30 Kendal Town (H)
Wed Dec 4 Integro Cup 3rd Round
Sat Dec 7 Clitheroe (A)
Sat Dec 14 Ossett United (H)/ Buildbase FA Trophy 1
Sat Dec 21 Dunston (A)
Thu Dec 26 City of Liverpool (H)
Wed Jan 1 Prescot Cables (A)
Sat Jan 4 Colne (H)
Sat Jan 11 Widnes (A)
Sat Jan 18 Mossley (A)
Sat Jan 25 Brighouse Town (H)
Sat Feb 1 Ossett United (A)
Wed Feb 5 Integro Cup Quarter-Finals
Sat Feb 8 Buildbase FA Trophy 3
Sat Feb 15 Tadcaster Albion (H)
Sat Feb 22 Trafford (A)
Sat Feb 29 Droylsden (H)
Wed Mar 4 Emirates FA Cup 5 / Integro Cup Semi-Final
Sat Mar 14 Ramsbottom United (H)
Sat Mar 21 Marske United (A)
Sat Mar 28 Workington (H)
Sat Apr 4 Pontefract Collieries (A)
Wed Apr 8 Integro Cup Final
Sat Apr 11 Pickering Town (H)
Mon Apr 13 City of Liverpool (A)
Sat Apr 18 Kendal Town (A)
Sat Apr 25 Runcorn Linnets (H)

Share via
FacebookTwitter
https://www.marinefc.com/news/