Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Milton Keynes RUFC app

View

Youngs London Gold Merit Table News

Olney RFC Past Players Reunion Lunch 2019

Saturday October 19th. Catch up with old friends and watch Olney RFC v Derby RFC.

Olney RFC 100 Club - August Winners

Congrats to all our lucky winners!

Olney RFC Summer Rugby Camps at Olney RFC

Northampton Saints bring some summer fun at the end of August

Olney RFC Bald moves by Olney RFC

Lads support MacMillan by 'braving the shave'

Olney RFC 100 Club - July Winners

Are you one of the lucky ones?

Bugbrooke RUFC New Coaching Team

Bugbrooke RFC are delighted to confirm our Senior Coaching/Playing setup for the forthcoming season.

Other clubs in your league

Match Reports

There are no match reports for this league.
Results
Sat 16 Mar
Leighton Buzzard 2nd XV vs Olney 2nd XV
League 15 – 48
Sat 9 Mar
Olney 2nd XV vs Stewarts & Lloyds 2nd XV
League 31 – 5
Sat 2 Mar
Olney 2nd XV vs Northampton Casuals 2nd XV
League 47 – 12
Sat 5 Jan
Olney 2nd XV vs Oundle 2nd XV
League 24 – 16
Sat 8 Dec
Olney 2nd XV vs Bugbrooke 2nd XV
League 20 – 0
Fri 23 Nov
Olney 2nd XV vs Leighton Buzzard 2nd XV
League 22 – 12
Sat 17 Nov
Stewarts & Lloyds 2nd XV vs Olney 2nd XV
League 14 – 81
Sat 27 Oct
Bugbrooke 2nd XV vs Milton Keynes 2nd XV
League 24 – 24
Sat 20 Oct
Northampton Casuals 2nd XV vs Olney 2nd XV
League 38 – 0
Huntingdon & District 2nd XV vs Bugbrooke 2nd XV
League TBC
Sat 6 Oct
Stewarts & Lloyds 2nd XV vs Milton Keynes 2nd XV
League 17 – 5
Huntingdon & District 2nd XV vs Northampton Casuals 2nd XV
League 5 – 64

Affiliations

Club sponsors