Club Sponsor - Audi Milton keynes
Club Sponsor - Cauldwell Property Services LTD
Club Sponsor - Line One Sales Ltd
Club Sponsor - TXM Recruit Ltd
2019 Annual General Meeting

2019 Annual General Meeting

By David James
28th June
Share via

Thank you to everyone who attended this years AGM, an excellent turn out from all our members.

Thank you to the members who sent their apologies for not being able to attend.

Agenda Covered:

  1. Minutes of the last AGM
  2. Outgoing Chairs Report
  3. Fininancial Report for the April 2018 - March 2019

The vacancies and new roles available were confirmed as the following:

Election of Officers:

Congratulations to Paul Savill who was confirmed as the new Chairman
Sara Nixon, Treasurer
Linda Cato, Secretary

Other Roles Confirmed:

Martyn Nixon, Fixtures Secretary
Dan Pearson, Club Coaching Coordinator
Carolyn Clay, Memberships Secretary
Claire Burrows, Safe Guarding Officer
Arun McIntosh, Volunteer Coordinator
David James, Website & Social Media Officer
Michael Fitzgerald, Club Captain

As a result of Paul Savill's appointment as Chairman, the club will now begin discussions regarding the existing M&J Chair position and will provide an update as soon as possible.

We would also like to congratulate Paul Savill for his recent achievement for being recognised by the RFU for his recent work and contribution as a volunteer to rugby. Well done Paul!

Share via