Elections of the Committee for 2019-20

Elections of the Committee for 2019-20

By secretary montrose
20 May 2019
Share via

Thank you for volunteering your time.

Elections of the Committee
Outlined below are the elected Committee for the coming year:
Role Elected Proposer Seconder
President D. Campbell A. Mackie A. Hayes
Vice President D. Craig D. Campbell M. Ross
Treasurer G. Clark K. Clark S. Skene
Junior Treasurer S. Skene A. Mackie M. Ross
Club Secretary C. Campbell S. Skene D. Craig
Membership Secretary L. Webster D. Craig A. Thomas
Facilities Convenor M. Ross R. Moir A. Mackie
Clubhouse Development J. McIntosh D. Campbell L. Webster
Sports Hub Liaison L. Sturrock M. Ross G. Benton
Senior Rugby Convenor R. Walsh D. Craig C. Thomas

While not on the Committee, Russell Moir will be the Data Protection Champion and Jen Davies will continue to be our Child Protection Officer.
The President also encouraged any other members to take a more active involvement in the club. As such, some volunteer roles were proposed and these members will form part of subcommittees to support the ongoing development of the club. They would also be welcome to attend Committee meetings. Those who volunteered were:
• Heather MacLean
• Simon Brown
• Adam Mackie
• Danny Smart
• Susan McIntosh

Share via