Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official MILLOM RUGBY UNION FOOTBALL CLUB app

View

1st xv - The team

Craig Mounsey

W 17 L 12 D 0
Appearances:
29
Points scored:
5
Try:
1
Also plays for 2nd xv
All appearances (29)
Season
August 2013
Sat 31 Aug, 15:00
h
L
September 2013
Sat 14 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 21 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2013
Sat 26 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2013
Sat 2 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 9 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
January 2014
Sat 25 Jan, 14:15
a
League
L
February 2014
Sat 22 Feb, 14:15
h
League
W
March 2014
Sat 8 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 15 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 22 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
September 2014
Sat 6 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 20 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 27 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
October 2014
Sat 4 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2014
Sat 15 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '20 )
Sat 22 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 29 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
January 2015
Sat 10 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 17 Jan, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 31 Jan, 14:15
a
League
L
February 2015
Sat 21 Feb, 14:15
a
League
L
March 2015
Sat 7 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 21 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
September 2015
Sat 5 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
October 2015
Sat 3 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 10 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L

Video Advertising

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors