Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official MILLOM RUGBY UNION FOOTBALL CLUB app

View

1st xv - The team

Gavin Slater

W 15 L 5 D 1
Appearances:
21
Points scored:
5
Try:
1
Also plays for 2nd xv
All appearances (21)
Season
September 2013
Sat 14 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 21 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2013
Sat 26 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2013
Sat 2 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Try ( '0 )
Sat 9 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
February 2014
Sat 22 Feb, 14:15
h
League
W
March 2014
Sat 15 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 22 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
September 2014
Sat 20 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 27 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
October 2014
Sat 4 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2014
Sat 15 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 22 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 29 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
January 2015
Sat 10 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 31 Jan, 14:15
a
League
L
February 2015
Sat 21 Feb, 14:15
a
League
L
March 2015
Sat 7 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 21 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 28 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D

Video Advertising

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors