Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official New Milton & District RFC app



The Clubman of the Year is awarded to the person who the Committee feels has devoted their time and efforts over and above the expected, for the benefit of the whole Club, over the last year.

Previous winners

2007 Nick Hamner
2008 Norman Cracknell
2009 Nick Olsen
2010 Derek Johnston
2011 Lee Peart
2012 Andy Frend
2013 Ben Angell
2014 Jerry Holley
2015 Matt Wale
2016 Simon West
2017 Duncan Conacher
2018 Brendan Treacey

Where next?

Colt of the Year This shield was presented to the club by Duncan Conacher. The Colt of the year is chosen by the Colt


Club sponsors