Swan's RESERVES opening League & Cup fixtures for 2016/17.

Swan's RESERVES opening League & Cup fixtures for 2016/17.

By Wayne Harmes
21 July 2016
Share via
FacebookTwitter
https://www.nptfc.co.uk/news/s

The Ressies are back in business! First home game August 20th !


Swan's RESERVES opening League & Cup fixtures for 2016/17.

Sat 6th Aug (A) Desborough Town Res
UCL Reserve League

Sat 13th Aug (A) Rothwell Corinthians Res
UCL Reserve League

Tue 16th Aug (A) Olney Town Res
UCL Reserve League

Sat 20th Aug (H) Bourne Town Res
UCL Reserve League

Sat 27th Aug (H) ON Chenecks Res
UCL Reserve League

Tue 30th Aug (H) Raunds Town Res
UCL Reserve League

Sat 17 Sep (A) Bugbrooke St Michaels Res
UCL Reserve League

Tue 20th Sep (A) Cogenhoe Utd Res
UCL Reserve League

Sat 24th Sep (A) Wellingborough Whitworth Res
UCL Reserve League

Sat 1st Oct (H) Blackstones Res
UCL Reserve League

Sat 8th Oct (A) Peterborough Northern Star Res
UCL Reserve League

Sat 15th Oct (H) Thrapston Town Res
UCL Reserve League

Tue 18th Oct (H) Irchester Utd Res
UCL Reserve League

Sat 22nd Oct (A) Lutterworth Ath Res
UCL Reserve League

Sat 29th Oct (H) Olney Town Res
UCL Reserve League

Wed 2nd Nov (A) Eynesbury Rovers Res
UCL Reserve League

Tue 15th Nov (H) Potton Utd Res
UCL Reserve League

Fixtures subject to change.
Check NPTFC Facebook page & Twitter (@nptfc) for updates.

Share via
FacebookTwitter
https://www.nptfc.co.uk/news/s