Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Newport Pagnell Town FC app

View

First Team - The team

Liam Smyth

Midfield
W 12 L 9 D 10
Appearances:
31
Goals scored:
1
Also plays for: Reserve Team
August 2016
Sat 13 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Wed 17 Aug, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 20 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 23 Aug, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 27 Aug, 15:00
a
Cup
L
September 2016
Sat 3 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 6 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 13 Sep, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2016
  • Goal ( '93 )
Sat 8 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 15 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 29 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
W
November 2016
Tue 1 Nov, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 5 Nov, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 12 Nov, 15:00
h
Cup
W
December 2016
Sat 3 Dec, 15:00
h
Cup
W
February 2017
Sat 11 Feb, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Tue 14 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
March 2017
Sat 11 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 18 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 25 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Wed 29 Mar, 19:45
a
League
L
April 2017
Sat 1 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 15 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D
Mon 17 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 22 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors