News & EventsLatest NewsCalendar
2013/14 Awards

2013/14 Awards

Richard Clulow27 Jul 2014 - 11:46
Share via

Nottinghamians End of Season Awards

The 2013/14 Awards have been given with the following being recognised

1st XV Players Player = Karim Naaman
1st XV Captains Player of the year = Steve Page

2nd XV Players Player – Ryan Dickenson
2nd XV Captains Player of the year – Courtney Owen

Coaches Player of the year = Jamie Gillon
President’s Award = Phil Artley

Congratulations to all the winners! They all received a hand engraved Tankard!

Also, receiving an award was Marc Prangnell who was the lucky recipient of this years Prick of the Season Awards.

Further reading