Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Nuneaton Borough FC app

View

Nuneaton Borough 1st Team - The team

Josh Lundstram

Midfield
W 2 L 14 D 1
Appearances:
17
Assist:
2
Also plays for Past Players
Previous clubs: Crewe Alexandra, Kidsgrove Athletic
Biography: The Stoke born midfielder made his debut away to Hereford in January and stole the spotlight, spraying raking crossfield passes. Lundstram was recently on loan to Kidsgrove Athletic, where he scored in their 6-0 victory over Tamworth in the Staffs Senior Cup. Currently on loan from Crewe Alexandra.
January 2019
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 26 Feb, 19:45
a
League
L
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Assist ( '38 )
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Mon 11 Mar, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 9 Apr, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Assist ( '85 )
Sat 20 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Mon 22 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 27 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
May 2019
Thu 2 May, 19:30
a
Cup
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors