Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Old Whitgiftian RFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Alex Emeni

W 5 L 10 D 1
Appearances:
16
Points scored:
10
Try:
2
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 15 Sep, TBC
h
League
W
Sat 22 Sep, TBC
a
League
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 20 Oct, TBC
a
League
L
  • Try ( '7 )
Sat 27 Oct, TBC
a
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, TBC
h
League
L
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, TBC
h
League
L
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, TBC
a
League
W
Sat 16 Feb, TBC
h
League
L
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, TBC
a
League
L
  • Try ( '7 )
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors