Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Old Whitgiftian RFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Barney Hoskins

W 2 L 9 D 0
Appearances:
11
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, TBC
h
League
L
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
December 2018
Sat 8 Dec, TBC
a
League
L
Sat 15 Dec, TBC
a
League
L
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, TBC
h
League
L
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
February 2019
Sat 16 Feb, TBC
h
League
L
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, TBC
a
League
L
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors