Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Old Whitgiftian RFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Matthew Clark

W 6 L 14 D 1
Appearances:
21
Points scored:
59
Try:
6
All appearances (21)
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 15 Sep, TBC
h
League
W
  • Try ( '40 )
  • Conversion ( '40 )
Sat 22 Sep, TBC
a
League
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 20 Oct, TBC
a
League
L
  • Conversion ( '7 )
  • Penalty ( '12 )
Sat 27 Oct, TBC
a
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, TBC
h
League
L
  • Conversion ( '7 , '12 , '12 , '26 , '37 )
  • Yellow Card ( '15 )
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
December 2018
Sat 8 Dec, TBC
a
League
L
Sat 15 Dec, TBC
a
League
L
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, TBC
h
League
L
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '7 )
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, TBC
a
League
W
  • Try ( '7 )
Sat 16 Feb, TBC
h
League
L
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, TBC
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '10 )
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 30 Mar, TBC
h
League
W
  • Try ( '1 , '1 , '15 )
  • Conversion ( '2 , '1 , '6 , '1 , '10 , '16 )
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors