Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Peterborough Rugby Union FC app



Management committee meeting

Monday 8 July 2019, 19:00 to 21:00

Back to Calendar

Monthly meeting for members of the management committee (ManCom).

If you have anything that you would like to be discussed at the meeting then please pass it onto the relevant ManCom rep listed below or email

President - Andrew (Stan) Burgess
Chair - Alan Graham
Vice chair - Archie Bennett
Secretary - Ian Hamilton
Treasurer - Marge Beuttell
Age grade - Tina Prewer
Director of rugby - Lee Adamson
VP secretary - Steve James
Sponsorship secretary - Dick Clarke
Assistant secretary - Karen Crooks
Membership secretary - Bob Clarke
Club captain - Daniel (Tank) O,Connell
Ladies chair - Amy Savage
Communications - Nadine Hall
Bar Manager - Dan Bridson
Social Secretary


Loading comments

1 member attending

Daniel O’connell
Daniel O’connell


Club sponsors