Shirt Sponsors - David Wilson HomesShirt Sponsor - Bishops Printers
Shirt Sponsor - The Paradise
Coaching Partner - Aspire Coaching
Club Awards 2021

Club Awards 2021

By David Wands
14 July 2021
Share via

Our annual awards were announced at the club Annual General Meeting on 9th July.

Congratulations to our club award winners 2021:

- Volunteer of the year – Mark Schupp

- Lady of the Year – Polly Baynham-Hughes

- Outsiders cup – Liv Smith

- Manager of the year – Mark Chinnock

- Chairmans award – Ben Bentley

- New John Wood – Jo Dyer

The club is entirely run by volunteers who give up their spare time in order to give local youngsters the opportunity to play football. Thank you to all our volunteers!

Share via