Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Potters Bar Town FC app

View

Potters Bar Town First Team - The team

Bradley Sach

Centre Forward
W 14 L 21 D 9
Appearances:
44
Goals scored:
14
Also plays for: 1st Team Past Players
Previous clubs: Boreham Wood FC
All appearances (44)
August 2018
Tue 14 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '82 )
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '74 )
Tue 21 Aug, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '61 )
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '22 )
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 18 Sep, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '60 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
October 2018
Tue 2 Oct, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 16 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 23 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '57 , '84 )
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '10 , '15 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '88 )
Tue 6 Nov, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 11 Dec, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '56 )
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 22 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 29 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
February 2019
Wed 6 Feb, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 9 Feb, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 26 Feb, 19:45
h
Cup
L
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 16 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '78 )
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '80 )
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '18 , '22 )
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 20 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '50 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors