Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Potters Bar Town FC app

View

Potters Bar Town First Team - The team

James Budden

Centre Back
W 12 L 18 D 7
Appearances:
37
All appearances (37)
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 14 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
a
Cup
W
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 16 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 6 Nov, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 11 Dec, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 22 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 29 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb, 15:00
a
League
D
Wed 6 Feb, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 9 Feb, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 26 Feb, 19:45
h
Cup
L
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 16 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
April 2019
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 20 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D
Mon 22 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 27 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors