Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Rocky Gorge Rugby Club app

View

Division I Side - The team

Eoghan Doherty

Scrum Half
W 11 L 1 D 0
Appearances:
12
Points scored:
10
Try:
2
Also plays for Division III Side
September 2016
Sat 17 Sep, 13:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '79 )
Sat 24 Sep, 13:00
h
League
W
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 13:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '57 )
Sat 8 Oct, 13:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '46 )
Sat 22 Oct, 13:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '40 )
November 2016
Sat 12 Nov, 13:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '60 )
March 2017
Sat 25 Mar, 13:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
April 2017
Sat 1 Apr, 15:00
a
Friendly
L
Sat 15 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '38 )
Sat 22 Apr, 13:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '42 )

Video Advertising

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors